Blur

025

021

016

As you can see, I tried to take pictures of Iris in the second Roselette Top today, but my camera couldn't keep up. At 15 months, she is a baby on the move! Maybe tomorrow I'll have better luck, and we can have a proper Finished Object post around here. But at least here you get the idea. I have a vision for a more summery version using some stash yarn, so there's at least one more Roselette in our immediate future. I just can't get enough! Stay tuned!

In other news, I finished something really big today. Big enough that my plans to block it on our futon went awry, and it ended up blocking on a sheet in the floor. I bet you can guess what I'm talking about. Hint: that's a pre-block measurement. Yikes!

006

2 Comments »

  1. Jessie said

    That may be the cutest little blur I ever saw.
    Impressive wingspan!

  2. Allison said

    I guess you’re Tom!

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

