Friday Night Ravelry Surf #7

A small sampling of shawls that caught my attention lately around Ravlery:

SpinnyKnit's Big Shetland Dude! Less than a skein of Eco Wool and finished in two days! It boggles the mind.
ThePurlFisher's Peonly Shetland Triangle The yarn is gorgeous and the kid wrapped in the shawl- too precious for words!
plyandburl's Frost Flowers and Leaves for Wedding– Awesome chuppah!
Pioni's Flutter Scarf This isn't a shawl, but it's so pretty! Have I mentioned that I'm supposed to be knitting one of these for my mom for Christmas? Thankfully, her birthday is in January so if I miss the big deadline, there's still a good chance I could hit the next one.

I could probably spend this whole vacation looking at shawls. I'm only cutting myself off now in the interest of working on my own!

I hope everyone's having a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

