Name That Swatch!

I’m all done with Iris’s Flax Jax cardigan [Ravelry].

Flaxjax3

Oops, did I say done? I meant, I’m all done except for picking up stitches around the armholes to make sleeves, and picking up more stitches around the neckline to make the collar. Sigh. No wonder I haven’t made myself any sweaters after the Big Blue fiasco! I’m knitting a baby sweater and kind of wishing it was a vest instead. But isn’t the seed stitch detail on the back cool?

Flaxjax2 Yes, yes it is.

You know it’s bad when you would rather make a swatch than work on what you have in progress.

Febsweaterswatch 

Anyone want to guess what I’m swatching for in my most favoritest yarn?

Onthedeck

Iris says “Hi everyb- wait a second, is that a kitty behind me?!?!?!!”

Onthedeck3

1 Comment »

  1. allison said

    a February Lady cardigan?

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

