I Swear, It Just Followed Me Home!

This week, we took a little mini-vacation to the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area of Tennessee. While we were in town, I visited a small-but-sweet yarn shop called Smoky Mountain Spinnery. The owner was really nice, and if you ask her she’ll give you a little spinning demonstration! I’m not sure how this happened, but as I was leaving the store I noticed that a bag had found its way into my hand!

Bag

WHAT?!?!?! How did this happen? I wonder what’s inside…

Spindle

Uh-oh!

2 Comments »

  1. Tonya said

    I hope you had a great time on your trip!!
    I think I’m going to Gatlinburg with the hubby and the baby plus my mom, dad, brother and sister this Christmas – so I’m going to need to know all about that shop!!
    (And there must be another baby park day, this time with warm weather!!)

  2. Tonya said

    The new pictures of Iris are too cute.

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

