Irony

I am a knitter who lives with a man who does not own a single sweater.

7 Comments »

  1. Holly said

    It sure sounds like you need to knit him one. You don’t have the curse to worry about, you already have the ring.

  2. Sonya said

    I live with a man that would never even wear a sweater.

  3. Joe said

    lol 🙂 Would he let you knit one? 🙂

  4. Jessie said

    you’re thinking about it…he even likes the stripe…

  5. wayne said

    hey bob your baby is cute.
    uncle wayne

  6. Tonya said

    What?! You need to fix that.
    I *love* the new pictures of Iris.
    I’ll holla atcha when I’m back in town (visiting the folks for a bit). (Don’t you love my ghettoness?)

  7. Tara said

    Don’t feel bad. I’ve knit my DH 4 sweaters that I think I’ve seen grace his body a combined twice. Bob’s a big guy and probably runs to being hot most of the time. Bill has no excuse… Move to Alaska – he’ll be begging you for a sweater in short order!

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

