Lucky Number Seven

If you’re in the Baby-A-Baby Swap and you’re waiting with bated breath to learn seven things about yours truly, look no further! If you’re not in the Baby-A-Baby Swap, you still get to read them. It must be your lucky day! It’s late and I’m tired, so we’ll call this Seven Things About Holly: The Quick and Dirty Edition.

Here are "The Rules":

1. Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
4. Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Without further ado…

1. I met my husband when I was 15. (No, that’s not a typo!)
2. I didn’t go to my high school prom.
3. I don’t believe in miracles, but do believe in serendipity.
4. I am deathly afraid of cockroaches.
5. Some jobs I have had: grocery store clerk, gas station attendant, doggy care at a kennel, and customer service for a phone company. The phone company was the worst, no contest, not even when I remember all the poop I scooped at the kennel.
6. I have been a vegetarian since I was 18 and I love tofu.
7. I have seen all four Jaws movies. (I have no regrets and only minimal shame. Jaws 2 is the best.)

I hate to be a rule breaker, but I don’t have the energy to come up with people to tag, so if you read my blog and have a blog and haven’t already done this…. consider yourself tagged!

2 Comments »

  1. Kristin said

    Once my sister and I rented all the Halloween movies and stayed up all night to watch them–all in prepartion to go to the movies the next day to see “Halloween: H20.” But Jaws? That’s too much!

  2. Catalina said

    I love Jaws too;) Well, okey, loving is perhaps too strong word, but i´ve seen them all and i really like them;)

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

