Secret Pal Fun!

Tonight’s First Annual Knott Too Tightly Wound Holiday Gift Exchange Extravaganza went very well, if I do say so myself. I think my pal will enjoy her gift, and I will definitely enjoy mine! Thank you Liz! (We drew each drew the other’s name! Who would have thought?)
Lizscarf1
Secretpal1

I looooove my new scarf and I can’t wait to knit up some matching accessories. And the sock yarn is so me! I don’t know how I managed to never notice it on the shelf, but I’m in love. I’m feeling quite torn between casting on new socks with the new yarn, or sticking to my plan and doing the Koigu next. Oh, the humanity!

1 Comment »

  1. Tara said

    Enjoy the anticipation while you mull over THE perfect pattern for the wildfoote. I vote for the Koigu – its waited long enough. Soon you will start to hear little wooly whinings and moanings because the Koigu feels lonely, left out and love & snuggles deprived….

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

