More UFO’s than the X-Files

Can it really be that bad, you say? Oh yes, yes it can. And I can prove it. This post contains a picture of every UFO floating around my house at this time. It doesn’t count two that are at work. Or is that three? I can’t seem to remember. It also doesn’t count things that are pretty much finished and just need to have the ends woven in or something.

Regardless, I apologize if your intarwebs crashes because of the massive amount of pictures. The really sick thing is that I’m not sure what a lot of them were supposed to be….

In no particular order:
Accordionufo
Blacksweaterufo
Blueufo
BroadwayufoMobiusufo






Gloveufo_1


Funfurufo_2

Circusufo
Pinupufo

Sleevesufo
Sockbaggie
Tomatoufo

Purpleufo

Purplecardiufo_1
Socksufo

Dishclothufo_2
Ponchoufo  Omsockufo
Mittensufo_1
Logcabinufo_1
Jazzufo

Cottonufo

6 Comments »

  1. Tara said

    Wow. Just, wow.

  2. Steph said

    I must say, I admire your fortitude. I would still be hiding under the bed, crying for my mommy…

  3. I’d like to have as much ufo as you have !!! Because I’m not a such talented knitter as you are LOL !! Smooches to you 🙂

  4. Mery said

    Love this post! not to make you feel bad or anything but that purple cardigan? …it’s so almost there! and your log cabin blanket is so cute, very Holy!

  5. Hello sweetie 🙂 I hope you’re fine ?! It’s been so long without your news ! Enormous smooches !

  6. Elizabeth said

    Holly! You must be so furiously knitting on all those UFOs that you don’t have time to update, right??? Update soon because I miss you.

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

